Concerned Citizens of Western Howard County, CCWHCo

Contact Your Representative

Executive, Howard County - Ken Ulman
kulman@howardcountymd.gov

Howard County Council Members by District
410-313-2001
Council Mail
councilmail@howardcountymd.gov

District 1
Courtney Watson, Member
cwatson@howardcountymd.gov

District 2
Calvin Ball, Member
cbball@howardcountymd.gov

District 3
Jennifer Terrasa, Member
jterrasa@howardcountymd.gov

District 4
Mary Kay Sigaty, Member
mksigaty@howardcountymd.gov

District 5
Greg Fox, Member
gfox@howardcountymd.gov

Special Assistants by District

District 1 - Terry Chaconas
tchaconas@howardcountymd.gov

District 2 – Kimberly Pruim
kpruim@howardcountymd.gov

District 3 – JoAnn Maxfield
jmaxfield@howardcountymd.gov

District 4 – Mary Clay
mclay@howardcountymd.gov

District 5 – Karen Knight
kknight@howardcountymd.gov

State Senator and Delegates
Senator Allan Kittleman, State Senate, District 9 allan.kittleman@senate.state.md.us

Delegate Warren Miller, State House of Delegates, District 9A Warren.Miller@house.state.md.us

Delegate Gail Bates, State House of Delegates, District 9A
Gail.Bates@house.state.md.us

Senator Barbara Mikulski, Maryland, US Senate http://mikulski.senate.gov/contact

Senator Ben Carden, Maryland, US Senate http://cardin.senate.gov/contact

Congressman Elijah Cummings, Maryland US House of Representatives.
Seventh congressional District http://cummings.house.gov/contact



daisy

Copyright 2011 Concerned Citizens of Western Howard County
P.O. Box 243, Lisbon, MD 21765, 410-489-2767
CCWHCO@verizon.net

You are visitor number 12551